Elected Officials - Champaign County Democrats

Elected Officials

Engagement with your elected officials doesn't end at the polling booth - it begins in the polling booth! Here is a list of elected democratic officials and tools to find all the elected officials that represent you.

The County Clerk has many maps to identify what districts you live in and a tool to look up your specific address or check your voting registration status.


Champaign Township Supervisor

Andrew J. Quarnstrom

 State Rep Carol Ammons Twitter 




Cunningham Township Supervisor

Danielle Chynoweth

Cunningham Township Assessor

Wayne Williams

County Board

District 5

Leah Taylor

District 6

Mike Ingram

District 6

Charles Young

District 7

Eric Thorsland

District 7

Kyle Patterson

District 8

Stephanie Fortado

District 8

Giraldo Rosales

District 9

Cynthia Fears

District 9

Steve Summers

District 10

Chris Stohr

District 10

Connie Dillard-Myers

District 11

James B. Tinsley

District 11

Lorraine Cowart



George Danos

County Clerk

Aaron Ammons

State Rep Carol Ammons Facebook State Rep Carol Ammons Twitter 

County Executive

Darlene Kloeppel

State Rep Carol Ammons Facebook State Rep Carol Ammons Twitter


Dustin Heuerman

State Rep Carol Ammons Facebook State Rep Carol Ammons Twitter

State's Attorney

Julia Rietz

General Assembly


Scott Bennett


Governor & Lt. Governor

JB Pritzker & Juliana Stratton

IL Attorney General

Kwame Raoul

IL Comptroller Facebook IL Comptroller Twitter 

IL Comptroller

Susana A. Mendoza

IL Comptroller Facebook IL Comptroller Twitter IL Comptroller Instagram IL Comptroller YouTube

IL Secretary of State

Jesse White

IL Secretary of State Facebook IL Secretary of State Twitter IL Secretary of State YouTube


IL Treasurer

Mike Frerichs

IL Treasurer Facebook IL Treasurer Twitter IL Treasurer Instagram IL Treasurer YouTube


IL Senator

Tammy Duckworth

Tammy Duckworth Facebook Tammy Duckworth Twitter Tammy Duckworth Instagram Tammy Duckworth YouTube

IL Senator

Dick Durbin

Dick Durbin  Facebook Dick Durbin Twitter Dick Durbin YouTube